RxWorks allows you to transfer visit details between patients, even when the patients belong to different clients. This is useful when you incorrectly apply a visit to the wrong patient.
The visit, and its financial records will now be transferred over to the new Client and Patient record.
User permissions and the Toolbar
The TOOL menu functions are available for use depending upon the user profile security setting a user profile is allocated. If you do not have access to this function, contact your Clinic Manager to perform the transfer for you.