Changing User Logins

Changing User Logins

Estimated reading time: < 1 min

Every user has different access permissions.
You can set these access permissions and other user preferences through: Task Panel > Options & Setup > User.

Keep in mind that unless your user login has permission to change these settings, your clinic manager may need to do this while logged in as sUp.
Once you log in, RxWorks keeps an audit trail of every record change or addition you make and records it against your username.

It is therefore in your interest to “log off” from RxWorks when you have finished using a workstation.

If you walk away from your computer, your RxWorks “user session” will time out and you will be presented with the option to:

  • log in again as the same user or
  • switch to another user login.
  • Was this article helpful?
    Dislike
    Views: 0